Welcome Back Reception Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 5:00-8:00pm

The Department of Philosophy will host its annual "Welcome Back!" reception on Tuesday, September 17, from 5:00-8:00PM, on the 7th floor of Philosophy Hall. All students, faculty, staff, Visiting Scholars, and affiliates are welcome to attend. Following tradtion, the year's awardees for the David Siff Philosophy of Science Award, the Lina Kahn Prize, and the Jonathan Lieberson Memorial Prize will be announced.

Event flyer